Katherine.jpg
rizwansaffie linked in headshot bw.jpg
Emily Fernandez.jpg
LauraAgosto1.jpeg
AnyaBauer1.jpg
FaviollaBaez-Cruz.jpg
Priya.PNG
Stephen Coscia.JPG
MelanieSchaffl1.jpg
RyanRoark.png

Katherine Quiroz-Figueroa

Co-President | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Gene Therapy and Vaccines)

katq@pennmedicine.upenn.edu




Rizwan Saffie

Co-President | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Cancer Biology)

saffier@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Emily Fernandez-Garcia

Co-Treasurer | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Cell Biology, Physiology, and Metabolism)

femi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Laura Agosto-Rosa

Co-Treasurer | Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
lauag@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Anya Bauer

Seminar Series Chair | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Microbiology, Virology, and Parasitology)

anyab@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Faviolla Baez-Cruz

Secretary| Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

favb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Priya Khurana

Communications| Cell and Molecular Biology (Cancer Biology)

pkhurana@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Stephen Coscia

Outreach Co-Chair| Cellular and Molecular Biology (Cell Biology, Physiology, and Metabolism)

scoscia@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Melanie Schaffler

Outreach Co-Chair| Neuroscience Graduate Group

schmel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ryan Roark

Recruitment/Social Chair | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Gene Therapy and Vaccines)

ryroark@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Roby.Jr.Kerry.jpg

Kerry Roby Jr

IDEAL/GAPSA Representative | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Cancer Biology)

kroby@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Niambi Brewer

IDEAL/GAPSA Proxy | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Genetics and Epigenetics)

nbrewer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Julianne Rieders

Advisory Board Member | Cellular and Molecular Biology (Gene Therapy and Vaccines)

riedersj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu